Dogs available for adoption at KRUPA shelter (Bangalore)

Two abandoned/lost dogs are available for adoption at Krupa, Bangalore. They are obviously pets either lost or abandoned, in good health, male and about 1.5 to 2 years old. The dogs are white in color one is a Terrier and the other a Pomerenian and are very friendly. Please circulate these pics and help to find loving homes for these adorable dogs. Both are very friendly by nature.  These dogs will be given for adoption for free (no  money charged). If you are interested in adopting, please contact POORNIMA DESAI at  9880563690 .

One thought on “Dogs available for adoption at KRUPA shelter (Bangalore)

  1. Good bye dear Casper, my faithful friend,
    You were so loving,till the very end.
    I will miss your endearing, friendly bark,
    And on the cushion, your little paw-mark.
    Your intelligent face could almost talk.
    You loved your early morning walk.
    That you are dead,I don’t want to say,
    ‘Cause I just feel that you are away.

    My Casper died exactly a month ago. I take this opportunity to acknowledge the love and care `Krupa’ rendered to my dog during the last few days of his life. I chose this option at a time when I could not give him the attention he needed. Thank you `KRUPA’*.
    * Krupa Loving Animals is located in Kengeri, Bangalore. Krupa’s mission is to help animals in distress, by means of care, medical treatment, boarding and rehabilitation. They are also present on Facebook. The link to their website <>

    Mythili Ramaprasad

    Like

Leave a comment